Only enter public app or company names and non-personal identifiers. Do not submit account numbers, phone numbers, passwords, OTPs, identity documents or private links. Searches use POST and are not added to the page URL. Hosting infrastructure may handle requests under its own retention policies.
Source coverage and retrieval dates
No claim of full SEC coverage is made. Unobtained counts are unknown, not zero. Lending/financing company records, recorded OLPs, advisories and status orders are separate source sets.
SEC Recorded OLP list — 2026-09-29
PARTIAL · Dated SEC recorded-OLP listing. Subsequent updates and similarly named apps or websites are not confirmed by this list.
Source date/version: 2026-09-29 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z
Open the SEC sourceSEC Registered Lending Companies — 2024 snapshot
PARTIAL · Historical SEC lending-company list dated 31 August 2024. Unresolved or conflicting entries are not treated as verified matches; present authorization is not established.
Source date/version: 2024-08-31 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z
Open the SEC sourceSEC Registered Financing Companies — 2024 snapshot
PARTIAL · Historical SEC financing-company list dated 31 August 2024. Unresolved or conflicting entries are not treated as verified matches; present authorization is not established.
Source date/version: 2024-08-31 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z
Open the SEC sourceSEC lending identity advisory — 2026-01-29
PARTIAL · Selected dated SEC advisory. Only identified targets are treated as exact warning matches; name-only or unresolved items remain unconfirmed. Other advisories may be absent. Publication date follows the SEC index when the PDF does not state one.
Source date/version: 2026-01-29 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z
Open the SEC sourceSEC lending identity advisory — 2026-03-25
PARTIAL · Selected dated SEC advisory. Only identified targets are treated as exact warning matches; name-only or unresolved items remain unconfirmed. Other advisories may be absent. Publication date follows the SEC index when the PDF does not state one.
Source date/version: 2026-03-25 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z
Open the SEC sourceSEC lending identity advisory — 2026-04-28
PARTIAL · Selected dated SEC advisory. Only identified targets are treated as exact warning matches; name-only or unresolved items remain unconfirmed. Other advisories may be absent. Publication date follows the SEC index when the PDF does not state one.
Source date/version: 2026-04-28 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z
Open the SEC sourceSEC lending identity advisory — 2026-08-11
PARTIAL · Selected dated SEC advisory. Only identified targets are treated as exact warning matches; name-only or unresolved items remain unconfirmed. Other advisories may be absent. Publication date follows the SEC index when the PDF does not state one.
Source date/version: 2026-08-11 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z
Open the SEC sourceSEC lending identity advisory — 2026-08-20
PARTIAL · Selected dated SEC advisory. Only identified targets are treated as exact warning matches; name-only or unresolved items remain unconfirmed. Other advisories may be absent. Publication date follows the SEC index when the PDF does not state one.
Source date/version: 2026-08-20 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z
Open the SEC sourceSEC JACCS Finance / Bear Cash identity advisory
PARTIAL · This advisory describes impersonating targets separately from JACCS Finance Philippines Corporation. It does not warn against the legitimate company itself.
Source date/version: 2026-06-17 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z
Open the SEC sourceFinLenD Order 2025-30 — Annex A 401 respondents
PARTIAL · Historical order concerning 401 listed respondents. Later documents cite a differing date; the order's current applicability must be checked separately.
Source date/version: 2025-05-30 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z
Open the SEC sourceFinLenD Order 2025-29 — 47 respondents
PARTIAL · Historical order concerning 47 listed respondents. Some entries were subsequently removed from scope, and original registration-number conflicts remain unresolved.
Source date/version: 2025-05-27 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z
Open the SEC sourceFinLenD 26-subject modification resolution
PARTIAL · The specified subjects were removed from particular revocation orders and returned to DELINQUENT status. This does not reinstate authority to lend.
Source date/version: 2026-03-18 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T04:00:49Z
Open the SEC sourcePUBLIC ADVISORY ON THE UNAUTHORIZED USE OF THE CORPORATE IDENTITY OF CASH-EXPRESS PHILIPPINES FINANCING INC. BY A CERTAIN FACEBOOK PAGE
PARTIAL · Selected dated SEC advisory. Only identified targets are treated as exact warning matches; name-only or unresolved items remain unconfirmed. Other advisories may be absent. Publication date follows the SEC index when the PDF does not state one.
Source date/version: 2026-10-07 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T05:37:58Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T05:37:58Z
Open the SEC sourcePUBLIC ADVISORY ON THE UNAUTHORIZED USE OF THE COMPANY NAME OF STREETCORNER FINANCE CO. INC. BY A FAKE FACEBOOK PAGE
PARTIAL · Selected dated SEC advisory. Only identified targets are treated as exact warning matches; name-only or unresolved items remain unconfirmed. Other advisories may be absent. Publication date follows the SEC index when the PDF does not state one.
Source date/version: 2026-08-26 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T05:37:58Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T05:37:58Z
Open the SEC sourceAGAINST FRAUDULENT ONLINE LENDING PLATFORMS AND MOBILE APPLICATIONS ILLEGALLY USING THE NAME OF “TALA FINANCING PHILIPPINES INC.”
PARTIAL · Selected dated SEC advisory. Only identified targets are treated as exact warning matches; name-only or unresolved items remain unconfirmed. Other advisories may be absent. Publication date follows the SEC index when the PDF does not state one.
Source date/version: 2026-06-09 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T05:37:58Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T05:37:58Z
Open the SEC sourcePUBLIC ADVISORY ON THE UNAUTHORIZED USE OF THE COMPANY NAME OF FIRST DIGITAL FINANCE CORPORATION, BY AN UNREGISTERED LENDING COMPANY AND UNRECORDED ONLINE LENDING PLATFORM
PARTIAL · Selected dated SEC advisory. Only identified targets are treated as exact warning matches; name-only or unresolved items remain unconfirmed. Other advisories may be absent. Publication date follows the SEC index when the PDF does not state one.
Source date/version: 2026-05-21 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T05:37:58Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T05:37:58Z
Open the SEC sourcePUBLIC ADVISORY AGAINST FRAUDULENT ONLINE LENDING PLATFORMS AND MOBILE APPLICATIONS UNAUTHORIZEDLY USING THE NAME OF COPPERSTONE LENDING INC. AND “MOCAMOCA”
PARTIAL · Selected dated SEC advisory. Only identified targets are treated as exact warning matches; name-only or unresolved items remain unconfirmed. Other advisories may be absent. Publication date follows the SEC index when the PDF does not state one.
Source date/version: 2026-05-18 · Retrieval attempt: 2026-10-10T05:37:58Z · Reviewed: 2026-10-10T05:37:58Z
Open the SEC source